Self Confidence through the practice of realistic self defense training.

 

2021 Burton Richardson-Augusto Baracco Virtual Seminar

The Zoom link will be emailed to you the day before the seminar. Make sure to check your junk mail folder if you do not see it in your inbox.

When:

Sunday April 11th, 2021
9am Hawaii Time/12pm Pacific Time/3pm Eastern Time
1 hour

Where:

From the comfort of your home or anywhere else you have internet access

Who:

Head instructor Burton Richardson and JKD Unlimited Senior Full Instructor

What:

Kickboxing and Clinch Workout. No partner necessary. All levels welcome.


Collections: Seminars

Category: Clinch, JKD, Kickboxing, Online streaming, Self Defense

Type: Seminar


Related Items